Slider 1


The majority of faculties are located in Esentepe, where the main campus of Sakarya University is located. Esentepe Campus, which sees Sapanca Lake, is located in Serdivan, the new attraction center of the city.

Apart from this, Faculty of Medicine is located in Korucuk district, and Faculty of Education is located in Hendek district. All campuses have public transport facilities which allow easy transportation all the day.

Students benefit from discounted public transportation fees. Public transportation fees for students vary from 1 TL to 1, 5 TL. (January 2018)

Location of the Faculties:

> Esentepe Campus (Main Campus)

- Faculty of Arts and Sciences

- Faculty of Art Design and Architecture

- Faculty of Business Administration

- Faculty of Communication

- Faculty of Computer and Information Sciences

- Faculty of Engineering

- Faculty of Health Sciences

- Faculty of Law

- Faculty of Political Sciences

- Faculty of Sports Sciences

- Faculty of Technology

- State Conservatory

> Hendek Campus

- Faculty of Education

> Korucuk Campus

- Faculty of Medicine

> Sapanca Campus

- Faculty of Tourism